Jump to: navigation, search
CPS^d: Workshop on Cyber Physical Systems for Developing Nations

Steering Committee

  • Eyad Abed (UAE University, Abu Dhabi)
  • Magnus Egerstedt (Georgia Institute of Technology, USA)
  • Islam Hussein (WPI, USA)
  • Ibrahim Hoteit (KAUST, Saudi Arabia)
  • Volkan Isler (University of Minnesota, USA)
  • Ali Jadbabaie (University of Pennsylvania, USA)
  • Abubakr Muhammad (LUMS, Pakistan)
  • George Pappas (University of Pennsylvania, USA)
  • Tariq Samad (Honeywell, USA)
  • Insik Shin (KAIST, Korea)

Local Organization

  • Aamer Iqbal Bhatti (IEEE CSS Pakistan Chapter)
  • Abubakr Muhammad (Department of Electrical Engineering, LUMS)
  • Syed Sajjad Haider (Administrative Assistant, LUMS)
Personal tools